HomeGeneral Info; CommitteesNotes from the BoardCommunity NewsCommunity Plot PlanClubhouseLandscape issues & Garden LayoutsHome ServicesScheduled EventsCalendar of EventsPast Event PicturesMore Event PicsBook Club and Info
Spiral, Horizontal Line Spinning

For EMERGENCIES:  dial  911 

Franconia Township Police Dept.:  215-723-6777 (non-emergency)

Souderton Community Ambulance Association  215-721-0911 (non-emergency)

   Souderton Fire Company 215-723-9209 (non-emergency)

Franconia Township Municipality:


"Lost & Found" is located in the downstairs Clubhouse crafts room.

Board of Directors

(meets last Wednesday ea. mo.)

Al Wilkinson, President

Melbourne Way

Board term to June 2016

Barbara Bottone, Vice President

Melbourne Way

Board term to June 2017

Marie Ciampa

 Harrington Way 

Board term to June 2017

Property Manager
Janice Shearer
Grosse & Quade Management Company
762 East Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lansdale PA 19446
215-855-8700- Phone
215-855-1327- Fax

If you would like to be a volunteer for any committee, please either place your name on the annual meeting sign-up sheet or submit a written request, by hand or email, to any current Board Member or our Property Manager, Janice Shearer.  Thank you




Any comments or corrections for this website
may be sent to

Harrington Village

A Copy of all Rules, and Regulation, Policies & Standards 
are available for viewing in the Clubhouse,
or from the Property Manager, Janice Shearer.

click: 2016 Rules'n'Regulations

Copies of all communication and request forms are available in the Clubhouse or from the property manager.
You may also want to check the bulletin board near the post office boxes for information and upcoming events.
See Ascot & Ashburn Garden Layout tab for garden modification permitted for the different models.

Community Advisory Committee
(meets 3rd Wednesday ea. mo.)

Barbara Bottone, Board Liaison
Tom Sudduth, Chairperson

Pat Terwilliger

Harold Terwilliger

Mel Davis

Anice Davis

Chris Micheli

Greg Kobasa

Matt Fantuzzo

Charles Amuso

Jim Sweeney

Curtis Tatum

Jack McDonough

Beth Sudduth

Joe Ricci

Betty Wilkinson

Architectural Review Committee
(Committee meets as needed)

Al Wilkinson, Board Liaison
John Hall
Harold Terwilliger

click here: ARC Modif Forms

Social Committee 
(meets 2nd Monday ea. mo.)

Barbara Bottone, Board Liaison 
Chris Micheli, Chairperson

Terry McDonough - Recording Secretary
Nancy Rudden
Stan Pauloski
Anice Davis
Mel Davis
Beth Sudduth
Tom Sudduth
Betty Wilkinson
Betty Green
Joan Sweeney
Carole Coughlin
Rosemary Downey
Ronnie Cariola
Pat Terwilliger
Harold Terwilliger
Anne Meyer
John Meyer - Treasurer
Carmen Amoia

Finance Budget Committee

Marie Ciampa, Board Liaison
Jack McDonough, Chairperson
John Young
Terry Troutman
Bill Cmorey 
Jim Sweeney

Snow Removal
Al Wilkinson, Board Liaison
Ralph Terry, Chairperson
Glenn Derstine
Elwood Thomas
Curtiss Tatum
Linda Singer
Joann Kutzner
Mel Davis

Clubhouse Committee

Janice Shearer, Contact Person
Barb Bottone
Carmen Amoia 
Terry Hall
Peggy Kolar

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *